Officers and Committee 2019/2020

Club Chair

Terry Day

Vice Chair

Chris Gilbert

Hon Secretary

Seyhan Jones

Hon Treasurer

Rod Fricker
01923 673323

Competitions Group Representative

Sue Anderson
020 8953 0997

Operations Group Representative

Maggie Fricker
01923 673323

Committee Members

Ken Liversidge
Dean Tyler
© All photographs are copyright of the individual members
Website hosted by Seahorse Media